NeriumAD Reviews

download NeriumAD Reviews

of 30

  • date post

    08-Sep-2014
  • Category

    Lifestyle

  • view

    310
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

description

Ever wondered what real people think about NeriumAD? We scoured the internet and collected reviews from NeriumAD users so you can see exactly what they say in this slideshow. From blogs to forums and beauty websites we found reviews of NeriumAD Night and Day Cream all over the web. Read what people raving about NeriumAD have to say about how it's helped improve the appearance of their skin. This only represents a sample of the online reviews. For links to more check out http://NeriumAD.com

Transcript of NeriumAD Reviews

  • Nerium Reviews Want to know if NeriumAD works and how well? Read Nerium reviews posted to websites around the internet.
  • By far the best skin care product!! Jaci Torres Maron, Salon De La Soleil November 26th, 2013
  • I use itit works. Its that simple. I am 64 yrs old. My pores are much smaller, my skin is firmer, lines less noticeable. No one believes my age. Pamela Johnson September 22nd, 2013
  • I was very surprised to see a difference almost immediately. I had a few red splotches that are gone. I had 2 dry patches beneath the corners of my mouth - gone. Most surprising was the improvement in the large pores on my nose. The appearance of fine lines has diminished. I will definitely continue to use this product. Avidreader October 29th, 2012
  • Folks, I want you to know I was skeptical but after actually using the product, I have done a 180 on my opinion of it. Donsgal September 26th, 2012
  • I have very sensitive skin The Nerium night cream has made my skin radiant, clear and soft. Melissa Hereford November 6th, 2012
  • I love this lotion - I really think it works great. I have had no issues with this and my neck is much firmer since using this. I have been using it for about 6 months now and I still love it. AJDMom January 29th, 2014
  • My make up was flawless as my crevices disappeared and pores got smaller. So I'm pleased and I signed up as customer. I'm not a big fan of multi level marketing but the product worked for me. Elena August 31st, 2013
  • This is a spendy product, but I do notice healthier, younger skin. If you have the money, this product delivers as promised. Blue Fairy April 12th, 2013
  • I am 58 and Nerium made my skin tone look 20 years younger. Marianna C. Griffith December 10th, 2012
  • Love this product!!! It truly has made a difference in my appearance. I have been using for 8 months and won't give it up. Mary Ann Lither February 6th, 2014
  • I have been using this product for a little over a month now. I have seen great results from it especially on my chest area [] Michellemom October 15th, 2012
  • For men the forehead wrinkles often stand out and this has definitely made a difference. Overall, my facial look has improved quite a bit. Steve February 15th, 2014
  • I don't have any wrinkles to speak of, so I can't speak to if it reduces wrinkles or not but it sure did the job on my large pores on my nose and on the skin on both sides of the nose. I have never used a cream that has made any difference on my pores and I have spent hundreds of dollars on creams and laser treatments. Lorraine Clawson December 18th, 2013
  • It really works Grace Margaret Villamayor Elgar-Wood, Avalon Clinic for Cosmetic Surgery November 29th, 2013
  • I do notice a difference in my skin.. My aesthetician at the spa I go to said my face felt smoother, softer and that my pores were smaller. My makeup goes on really well with it. Evmermaid November 3rd, 2013
  • It works great on the saggy area of the jaw line. Bharananaranj December 2nd, 2013
  • My face feels good after using this product. Jane Sullivan October 31st, 2013
  • Makes your face very soft. Sandra Larsen October 9th, 2013
  • This cream removes wrinkles and blemishes after just a few weeks. It has a rather "earthy" smell, which takes a little getting used to. It works so much better than what you can buy at the drug stores. John A. Massie
  • I would say that the deep lines I hated so much are about half as noticeable to me as before. Also, my skin has a even tone and glow it did not have before AND it is not as oily in the "T-zone" area. Jen Maglio September 3rd, 2013
  • I have tried a lot of skin products and this one does make your skin look better, younger (for me), smaller pores. Christine Winters June 11th, 2013
  • This product even had my husband asking what are you using your skin looks great. 45 never looked so good. Tina R. Henderson September 11th, 2013
  • I recommend this product for women who want to smooth their skin. Even the wrinkles on my fingertips went away. I was amazed. Whimsilly August 19th, 2013
  • This is the only product I have ever used that actually improves my fine lines and wrinkles. I see the difference every day. Bonnie C. May 19th, 2014
  • Product works well for me. I'm a satisfied customer. Age spots much fainter and skin tone excellent. Very happy with Nerium. Marte W Anderson June 12th, 2014
  • While I have not seen "miraculous" results, my wrinkles are much less noticeable, my skin is smoother with tighter pores, and even my husband, who never notices much of anything, has commented that I look younger. Texas Librarian August 1st, 2012
  • I've been using Nerium night cream and day cream now for 4 months... My husband saw such a difference in my skin that he started using it as well!!! It is truly amazing! Rhonda Walch November 30th, 2013
  • Absolutely the best skin care product I have ever used! Sarah Ginn January 3rd, 2014
  • We hope you found these reviews of NeriumAD useful. Do you want to review a Nerium product? Head over to our Facebook page and review NeriumAD, NeriumFirm, or Nerium Optimera. https://www.facebook.com/NeriumIntl/reviews Or Review NeriumAD at: http://neriumad.com/neriumad-reviews/ Want to tell us about your experience or share a review with Nerium? Wed love to hear from you, Email us at socialmedia@Nerium.com