Take a Look at SynapseIndia Reviews

download Take a Look at SynapseIndia Reviews

of 15

  • date post

    28-Jan-2015
  • Category

    Business

  • view

    104
  • download

    2

Embed Size (px)

description

SynapseIndia reviews - SynapseIndia, one of the most prominent players in the area of web and software development, is relishing a range of satisfied clients. Businesses from multiple industry verticals have shown their faith on us. And their words of appreciation have helped us to come a long way. Take a look at these genuine SynapseIndia reviews in this presentation to know what our clients have to say about us.

Transcript of Take a Look at SynapseIndia Reviews

  • Our ClientsAre Our Best Advertisements

  • SynapseIndia is a fully integrated web solution provider. The range of our expert services includes offshore, custom software and applications development; web design and development; IT consultancy services, and a variety of internet marketing solutions.SynapseIndiaIn each of our endeavor, we aim to offer advanced solutions and services that ensure better return on investment for our clients.This Presentation gives a glimpse of what some our clients have to say about us.

  • Nov 4, 2010

    Easy to work with...high quality of work! 2nd website I've done with them... incredible value for the money! I will be using them again.

    Jess

  • Sep 23, 2010

    I am the business owner, and do not have expertise in computer code, but I have a code writer on staff that could discuss technical issues in depth with Synapseindia. My contact / counterpart was Neeru and she was did everything I asked her to do. We met daily for many weeks to update each other on progress or needs that changed. She was quite easy to work with, and I would work with her again on other projects! She kept me informed of items we needed to discuss on a timely basis. My function was to explain what I needed concerning outcomes, and she took the information and turned it into finished work. Overall I do not know of anything that was not what it was portrayed to be. The budget changed during the project due to changes on my end. I will comment further later ( if possible ) with updates concerning alignment of requests and budget changes. Overall a solid choice for your code writing needs. I recommend looking at Synapseindia / Neeru!

    Rod

  • Sep 20, 2010

    Great work! Max

  • 0Jul 28, 2010

    After a great deal of research, it seemed as though SynapseIndia would be a great fit for our web app, iphone app, and database project, and we couldn't have been more right in selecting them. Working with SynapseIndia was an incredible experience. The entire team was professional, timely, responsive and a pleasure to work with at all times. A special thank you to Shobhana, Raj, Kapil, and Parmod for their leadership and many talents. Our many compliments can be validated by the fact that we have already signed up for three additional projects with the SynapseIndia team. We plan on a very long and prosperous partnership with this organization. They are consistently fair and work with your best interests in mind. We highly recommend. John

  • Jul 29, 2010

    Excellent, quality work & very responsive to inputs! Mike Silvia

  • Jul 15, 2010 Based on a good experience with SynapseIndia 5 years ago, when they have implemented a content management system to my website, I have decided to award them a project of upgrades to that same website. SynapseIndia successfully completed this challenge as well and Ia??m happy to recommend them. They were very knowledgeable, flexible about requirements that changed, kept me updated on the progress, provided valuable suggestions and made a great effort to complete the project to my fullest satisfaction. I would like to thank SynapseIndia for their outstanding work, especially for kindly performing tasks that were outside the scope of the original project and Ia??m looking forward to a long term business relationship. MarkJul 9, 2010

    Right from the beginning, the Synapse Team showed their top notch skills & talent. Throughout the project timeline, they were always easy to communicate with & always made things happen. Even after additional work was requested, they happily endured the additional load while still meeting the deadlines. Also, updates were given on an almost daily occurrence with many details & screenshots of the work completed. Weekly reports were great to fallow as to the next weeks progress schedule. If future needs arise, I will continue to work with the Synapse Team. There is no doubt they will exceed every expectation you have for a project. Derek

  • Contact usSynapseIndia F 18, Sector 11 Noida-201301, INDIA SEZ BranchSDF B-6, NSEZ, Noida-201305, INDIATel: (+91) 120 433 0500 Fax: (+91) 120 254 6941E-fax: + 18018460378 (If you are dialing from the USA, please dial 011 first before 91)Contact: Kapil Gupta Email: info@synapse.co.in

    USA and Canada Call TOLL FREE - 1-877-'NET N WEB' (1-877-638-6-932) 1901 60th Place EastSuite L1620Bradenton, FL 34203, USA Bradenton, FL +1-941-527-1257 San Francisco Bay Area +1-408-416-3511

    Corporate Video:London, UK +44(0)2079934232 Contact: Ashish Goenka White grounds, London, UK

    Contact: Samir Kumar Discovery Bay, HONGKONG

    ******************************