Coach now lead generation marketing presentation

49

Transcript of Coach now lead generation marketing presentation

Domain Name e.g.www.motivemarketing.com.au

Domain, DNS, Host & Email

Responsive Website Design

Website & Social Media Links

creating

MARKETINGPROPOSITIONS

FREE

LEADgeneration

FOR STARTUPS & MICRO BUSINESSES

Attraction Marketing

Become a trusted advisor – have a look at http://www.WikiHow.com

Start teaching - teaching establishes you as an expert in your niche

Answer questions online and in forums http://answers.yahoo.com http://www.linkedin.com/answers http://www.WikiHow.com

Offer free consultation sessions in return for peoples contact information

Create one-to-many forms of content - YouTube videos are articles are a great way to do that

Provide insightful feedback on stories published online

RAVING FAN

INEXPENSIVE

leadgeneration

FOR MICRO & SMALL BUSINESS

CPM

CPLCPA CPC?

CPL = Marketing spend $1000Number of leads 100Cost Per Lead $10

CPS =Number of Leads 100Conversion to sales10%Number of sales 10Cost Per Sale $100

ROI =Number of customers 10Average revenue $500Total Revenue $5000Net profit (5K – 1K) $4000ROI (4000/1000 x 100) = 400%